Playlist Radio Show 2009/01/06

This week we go deep. With some new releases from Rhythm Based Lovers, Dâm-Funk, Moodymann and Kai Alcé and some dusted of pieces you might not have heard before. And we end with something Q-Tip used to great effects on the killer track of his killer album. Enjoy.

Tonight from 10 to 11pm on fm brussel (98.8fm) or all week long online.
Moodymann – Heaven (Mahogani Music)
Rhythm Based Lovers – Snow Drift (Future Times)
Dâm-Funk – Gold (Stones Throw)
Linda Clifford – Runaway Love (Curtom Records)
The Fantastic Aleems feat. Leroy Burgess – Get Down Friday Night (Nia Records)
Tyzik – Jammin’ In Manhattan (Polydor)
Rahaan – untitled edit (Still Love 4 Music)
Ultra High Frequency – We’re On The Right Track (Scepter Records)
Theo Parrish – Friendly Children (Sound Signature)
Those Guys – Love, Love, Love (Basement Boys)
Kai Alcé Feat. Azulu Phantom – Power Thru Pt3 – Don’t Turn on the Lights (N.D.TAL)
Can – Aspectacle / Holger Czukay Edit (Strut)