Playlist Radio Show 02/03/2010 – RELEASE Special

This week a special radio show to start the build up to our RELEASE event at Beursschouwburg on April 17th. Only Belgian bedroom producers. All the artists we’ve confirmed get played, some of the one’s that played at the first edition get a rewind and lots of the music we got the last few weeks and months. And there’s more to come because we couldn’t fit in all the music we wanted to play. Expect lots more in the weeks to come.

Listen live between 10 and 11pm (Brussels time) on fm brussel (98.8fm or online) or listen to the show through streaming all week after it has been aired.

Dub Pets – Jah Jah Is Coming – CDR
Uinxxx – Punky Uinxly Party – CDR
Shepherd – Ryhlkes – Acroplane
SKP – Singularity Is Here – CDR
JtotheC – Nono (Luigi Remix) – On Point
Infinitskills – Symbiosis – CDR
Weedy – Clouds In Head – 40Winks
SubReachers – sOother – CDR
San Soda – Let’s Go – We Play House
Jay Mayer – Closing The Gaps – CDR
Nextmen – Break The Mould (Mr.Mungus Remix) – CDR
Pierre Citron (aka 72 Soul) – Tout Va Bien – CDR
JtotheC – The Stomper – On Point Records
The Submarines – Xavia (Title Remix) – CDR
Twisted – Funky Monkey (Max le Daron Funky Remix) – CDR
Forensics – Untitled Riddim (This One Remix) – CDR