Playlist Radio Show 07/04/2009 – Atze Knauff Special

This week we have Atze Knauf, Sundae Music‘s label boss. We have a talk about his love for Brussels, music and his label. Music is selected by Atze, Thierry Boulanger and the Onda Sonora Soundsystem. All Soul music, past to present.

Listen to the radio show live every Tuesday from 10 to 11pm on fm brussel 98.8fm or online. The show is available through streaming all wee after it has been aired.

Track List:
Dee Dee Sharp Gamble – Easy Money ( Philadelphia Int. )
David Bendeth – Feel The Real ( Uncle Junior Records )
Creative Source – Who Is He And What Is He To You ( Sussex )
O.C. Smith – We’re Making Love, We’re Making Music ( South Bay Records )
Cool Million Feat. Yvonne Gage – Hurry Home / Single Edit ( CDR )
Hi Gloss – I’m Totally Yours( Jupiter Records )
Paul & t.b.o.i. – You Make My Sunshine ( Sundae Soul )
Syreeta – One to One ( Motown )
Marvin Gaye – Time To Get It Togetter ( Motown )
Darius Coleman – Praise The Lord ( Regality )
Taana Gardner – No Frills ( West End )
Mary’s Mine – Marvin ( Sundae Soul )
James Perry – April Lady ( Carnival )