Playlist Radio Show 10/02/2009 – Allphon Special

This week we have Pete Chestnut and Laszlo Colombani, who played at our party last Saturday, in the studio for some serious heavy Soul music and a little interview. Except a record or 2 the entire playlist is put together by them. Enjoy.

Listen to it live on fm brussel (98.8fm) or online. Or through the streaming 7 days after it has been on air.

Track List:
The Spinners – Ain’t No Price On Happiness (Atlantic)
Al Johnson feat. Jean Carn – I’m Back For More (Columbia)
9th Creation – Mellow Music (Track Records)
Freak – That’s What Time It Is (Soul Spectrum)
Manzel – Midnight Theme (Alpha Omega)
MFSB – In The Shadow (Philly. Int.)
Larry McGee – The Burg (Licorice Soul)
Michael Wycoff – Looking up for you (RCA)
Brainstorm – Every Time I See You, I Go Wild (Tabu)
Tata Vega – Get It Up For Love (Motown)
Flakes – Sugar Frosted Lover (Calibre)
The Isley Brothers – Hurry Up And Wait (T-Neck)
Mellow Madness – Save The Youth (Kay-Dee)
Glenn Dorsey – Movin On (Good)