Playlist Radio Show 16/03/2010 – Lowdjo Special

This week we have Brussels based DJ Lowdjo in our studio. He’ll be playing at our RELEASE event and that’s all the reason we need to invite him. He selects and mixes most of the tracks of this show and gets interviewed in between. If you want to catch the man at work somewhere we recommend you check out Umbrelladelika Beukt! at Peniche Fulmar next Saturday. There you’ll also see Shepherd, another RELEASE act, doing his thing.

Listen live between 10 and 11pm (Brussels time) on fm brussel (98.8fm or online) or listen to the show through streaming all week after it has been aired.

Morgan Caney / Kamal Joory – Darling – City Centre Offices
Illum Sphere – Medusa – Fat City Records
Dabrye – Walk – Fat City Records
Gonjasufi – Kowboyz and Indians – Warp
The Gaslamp Killer – Intro and Anything Worse – Brainfeeder
Xberg Dhirty6 Cru – Rapschreibreform – Sonig
Fulgeance – Haggis – Rush Hour
Monkeys Steak – Tigris Riddim – Steak House Records
Over Again – Young David – CDR (Onda Sonora selection)
Acidburp – Blargh – Caoutchou Records (Onda Sonora selection)
D├ębruit – Persian Funk – Civil Music
Dizz1 – Frazzled – Kindred Spirits
P.U.D.G.E. – Reign Dancing With The Stars – Rush Hour
Dimlite Remixes Of Carlos Nino – Hot Haevy Heat – Ish Records
Loops Haunt – Huarache – Fortified Audio
Slugabed – Ultra Heat Treated – Planet MU Records
Saul Williams – Niggy Tardust – Fader
Lil’Jon ft Fabo & Gucci Mane – I’m A J (Dev79 Remix) – Street Bass Athems
Matt Shadetek – Strenght In Numbers – The Agriculture
DVA feat. Durty Goods – I’m Pissed – DVA Music (Onda Sonora selection)