Playlist Radio Show 26/04/2010

Lots of fresh music and some slept on older cuts this week. Because that’s what we do. Playing quality soulful music most people are oblivious of. Enjoy.

Listen live between 10 and 11pm (Brussels time) on fm brussel (98.8fm or online) or listen to the show through streaming all week after it has been aired.

Semtek – Idiopolis (Mr. Beatnick Remix) – Don’t Be Afraid
Leonard Dstroy – Inner Paths To Oute – CDR
Funkineven – Must Move – Eglo
Spoonie Gee – The Big Beat – Tuff City
Oddlaner – Uno Junk (360 Version) – CDR
Paul White – My Guitar Whales – Now Again
Jack Peñate – Pull My Heart Away (Bullion‘s Shymar Remix) – Young Turks
Zapp – Be Alright (Dunkin Springtime Edit) – CDR
KZRC feat. Kemi – Feeding (Andrès remix) – NDATL
Keia Weia – Just Another Game – Easy Street
Jackmate & Missing Linkx – Discodisco2 – Philpot
MAW – Hillbilly Song (Frankie Felliciano Remix) – MAW
Fourtet – Sing – Domino
Unknown – Impairment – Unknown