Playlist Radio Show 02/11/2010 – Jazz Neversleeps In The Studio

This week we have Jazz Neversleeps as our guest. He produced the next release on On Point records. And while we’re at it we let label boss Alex say some things too. Many thanks to everyone who responded to our call for questions. And to Gratts and friends for making it cosy in the studio.

Listen again to the show through streaming all week long before the new one gets on air.

Check some photos from this session here.

Track List:
Omar S feat. DJ B-len-D – Da-Teys – FXHE
Mzo Bullet – Casablanca – New State Music
Lone – Once In A While – Werkdiscs
Praterei – Slangin’ – Praterei

>>> Jazz Neversleeps selects <<<
Prototype – Biotic – Buzz
Omar S – Oasis #1 – FXHE
Stevie Wonder – Summer Soft – Motown
Black Sheep – Similak Child – Polygram
Jazz Neversleeps – Natte Vinger – On Point
Panash – Cheval – Atavisme
Larry Heard – Missing You – Alleviated
>>> End Of Selection <<<

Fritz Da Groove feat Hubert Tubbs – It’s Alright (Resistance Vocal Mix) – Pep Sounds