Playlist Radio Show 07/06/2011

Lots of lost gems this week with some brand new cuts slipped in between like some fresh new Dego and a banging tune from the new Cupp Cave. Enjoy.

Listen again to this show through the fm Brussel streaming all week long.

Odyssey – Our Lives Are Shaped By What We Love – Light In The Attic / Mowest
Grover Washington Jr. – Mister Magic – KuDu
D-Influence – I’m The One – D-I Sound
Michael Wycoff – Tell Me Love – RCA
Way To Go – Fever (Remix) – Tommy Boy
Labelle – What Can I Do For You? – Epic
Sons Of Robin Stone – Got To Get You Back – Atlantic
Ronnie Laws – Let’s Keep It Together – Blue Note
Dego – Not In My Disco – 2000Black
Cultural Vibe – Afro Jazz – Vibe
Soul Sensation – Free Up Your Mind – Cutting
Cupp Cave – Hypersport – Vlek
David Anthony feat. Pedro Herrera – Free Your Mind – Emotive