Playlist Radio Show 19/07/2011

This week we play lots of fresh sounds but not without starting and finishing with a classic. A fair share of Belgian productions too. Enjoy.

Listen again to this show through the fm Brussel streaming all week long.

Ivan ‘Boogaloo Joe’ Jones – Black Whip – Prestige
Soul T – You’re All I Need – CDR (free DL)
Jazz Neversleeps feat. JtotheC – Take Care Of You – On-Point
SBTRKT – Never Never – Young Turks
Al Campbell – Take A Ride – Soul Jazz
Dennis Coffey feat. Mayer Hawthorne – All Your Goodies Are Gone  (Shigeto Remix) – Strut (Free DL)
Bilal – Robots (MonkeyRobot Remix) – CDR
Brawther – Spaceman Funk (George FitzGerald Remix) – Secret Sundaze
Recloose – Electric Sunshine – Rush Hour
Nicolas Jaar – Too Many Kids Finding Rain In The Dust (Pépé Bradock‘s Train Fantôme Poke) – Wordandsound
Midnight Movers – Follow The Wind (Danny Krivit Edit) – Strut
Bo Moore feat. Kavon Brown – LJH (Tony V’s Woo Dub) – CIMA
MFSB – Summertime – Philadelphia International