Playlist Radio Show 06/09/2010

Lots of tunes fresh from the mailbox and shops. Opening with a killer tune from the new Zed Bias album and mixing in new tunes, some things we selected for 22 tracks, our weekly Maurice Fulton banger and a few bumping tracks from the past you might not have heard yet. Enjoy.

Listen again to this show through the fm Brussel streaming all week long.

Zed Bias – Sinner – Tru Thoughts
Africa Hitech – Light The Way – Warp
Addison Groove – Footcrab – Swamp 81
Horace Andy – Money Money – Wackies
Paul White – Right On – One-Handed
Nicholas Jaar – Hey Boy – W + L Black
Beta Hector – Super Bionic – Tru Thoughts
The Chain – Lostwithiel Dub – R & S
Roselien – Indian Dance – CDR
Bill Summers & Summers Heat – Throw It Down, Shake Your Body – MCA
Chateau Flight – Superflight (Maurice Fulton Remix) – Versatile
Eddie Henderson – Say You Will – Capitol
Incognito – Parisienne Girl – Ensign
Tom Browne – Thighs High – GRP