Back To Niceness Takeover Playlist.

Here’s the paylist of our Back To Niceness takeover. Enjoyed every minute of it. Two full hours are more suited to our anything goes philosophy. Big up to Kwak for aksing us the fill in. Big up to everyone who connected. Expect Boogie, Funk, Disco, No Wave, New Wave, Jazz, Afrobeat, UK Bass, Juke, House and other Beats. And everything in between. Enjoy.

Listen to the show here.

First Hour.
Roy Ayers – Believe in yourself – Polydor
Experience Unlimited – It’s All Lmagination – Black Fire
Ebo Taylor – Heaven – Strut
Sahib Shihab – Seeds – Youngblood
El Kid – Hypnosis – Left Blank
DJ Spinn – 2020 – Planet Mu
Mickey Pearce – Don’t Ask, Don’t Get. – Swamp 81
goldfinch – Funky Steppa – Saigon
ESG – Party Music – Popular
Subject – What Happened To You? – Minimal Wave
Roy Davis jr – Michael – Undaground Therapy
Xosar – Ghosthaus – Rush Hour
Andrés – Jazz Dance – La Vida
Pachanga Boys – Black Naga – Hippie Dance

Second Hour.
fLako – Jekyll & Pride – Project Mooncircle
E.M.A.K. – Tanz In Den Himmel – Soul Jazz Records
Sam A La Bamalot – What Happens When You Sleep – Lomechanik
Odyssey – Hang Together – RCA
Barbara Mason – Let Me Give You Love – WMOT
Linda Taylor – You And Me Just Started – Groove Production
Tech Trax Inc. – Tech Trax (Xplanitory Mix) – NuGroove
Omar S – Tonite (Detroit Mix) – FXHE
Mondo Grosso – Souffles H (Live At The Sound Factory Bar Mix) – King Street
Frankie Knuckles – Only The Strong Survive – DJ International
BJ The Chicago Kid – His Pain ft. Kendrick Lamar – White
Dynooo – Mick Vackey II – Surf Kill