Playlist Radio Show 20/03/2012.

Kicking off with Spiritual Jazz to end with Belgian Reggae while strolling through the rawest House territories in between. Enjoy.

Listen again to this show through the fm Brussel streaming all week long.

Osibisa – Spirits Up Above – MCA
Mandalaband – Almar’s Tower – Chrysalis
Yesterday’s New Quintet – Rugged Tranquility – Stones Throw
The Domenic Troiano Band – Peace Of Mind – Capitol
Bias – Lucky Strike – Canteen
Kinsman Dazz – Saturday Night – 20th Century Fox
The Supremes – High Energy – Motown
Qaurtz – Meltdown – ITM Music
Gene Hunt – May The Funk Be With You (Theo Parrish Remix) – Rush Hour
The Black Sun – Novez – Elektron
Jackmaster Hater – Tracky 1 – Warehouse Box Tracks
Blazing Sons – Chant Down The N.F. – DiKi