Playlist Radio Show 22/05/2012.

Left of everything, wandering around through musical territories ignored by most.

Listen again to this show through the fm Brussel streaming all week long.

ROB – Make It Fast, Make It Slow – Soundway
Traxman – Footworkin On Air – Planet Mu
Pepe Bradock – Attaque De Boulangerie – Atavisme
Jackmaster Hater – Your Love (Original Unreleased Version) – Warehouse Box Tracks
Dream 2 Science – My Love Turns To Liquid – Rush Hour
Rhythim Is Rhythim – Nude Photo – Transmat
Capricorn – Capricorn (instrumental) – Emergency
Westwood / Cash – Work Your Joints – PPU
Ronnie Laws – Goodtime Ride – United Artists
Eddy Grant – Do You Feel My Love? – Ensign
Snakefinger – The Man In The Dark Sedan – Ralph Records
Archie Bell & The Drells – Don’ let Love Get You Down – Philadelphia International