Playlist Radio Show 14/08/2012.

Lots of stomping Disco and banging House this week. And a Joey Negro triplet about his first label Republic records. Enjoy.

Listen again to this show through the fm Brussel streaming all week long.

Rose Royce – Do Your Dance – Whitfield Records
Skyy – First Time Around – Salsoul
T.W. Funkmasters – Love Money – Champaign
C.J. & Co – We Got Our Own Thing – Westbound
George Benson – I Knew I Had It In Me (Onda Sonora Edit) – CDR
Julian Jonah – Jealousy & Lies – Strut
Jayson Brothers – Drop Back – MCDE
Kid Sublime – Yo Love – Dopeness Galore

>>> Joey Negro Triplet – Republic Records <<<<
Turntable Orchestra – You’re Gonna Miss Me – Republic
Simphonia – Can’t Get Your Love (Boyd Jarvis Vibes Mix) – Republic
Blaze – Can’t Win For Losin’ (Overseas Mix) – Republic