Radio Show 04/09/12.

New presenter, new hours, new neighbours but the same old mix of new and old quality soulful music.

Listen again to this show through the fm Brussel streaming all week long.

Yusef Lateef – Like It Is – Atlantic
Karriem Riggins – Double Trouble – Stones Throw
Sunshine Anderson – Heard It All Before – Soulife Music
Michael McDonald – I Keep Forgetting (Every Time You’re Near) – Warner Bros
Ben E King – Supernatural Thing – Atlantic
Erwin Bouterse and the Group Roetoe – Groovy Weekend – Kindred Spirits
Caldera – Sky Islands – Capitol
Montana – I Love Music – Atlantic

Joey Negro Triplet – Edits
Touché – Just Like A Door Knob (Joey Negro Edit) – BBE
Brick – Living From The Mind (Joey Negro Edit) – Azuli
John Gibbs – Get Down With The Jam Band (Joey Negro Edit) – BBE

Risque Rythum Team – The Jacking Zone – Chicago Connection
Blake Baxter – When We Used To Play – KMS Records