Radio Show 07/11/2012.

week we prepare you for our gigs with Low Leaf on Wednesday and the Roller Disco on Saturday. With our usual mix of all styles, new to old.

Listen to this show online all week long.

Faze Action – A Day To Go – Nuphonic
Low Leaf – Smthng Abt You – Self-released
Roy Ayers & Wayne Henderson – Step Into Our Life – Polydor
Leonard Seeley’s Heritage – Feel It – Zoo York
Vinzerrelli – Skate Dancer – Panbro
Captain Sky – Super Sporm – AVI
Marc de Clive-Lowe – Get Started (ft Omar & Sheila E) – Tru Thoughts
Lonnie Liston Smith – Speak About It – Columbia
52nd Street – Cool As Ice – Factory
Jellybean – The Real Thing (Hot Salsa Dub) – Chrysalis
Kashif – I ‘ve Just Gotta Have You – Arista
Breakwater – Say You Love Me Girl – Arista