Playlist Radio Show 2008/07/01

The Sub Ensemble – Beautiful Spring (TrebleO Records)
Flying Lotus – Melt (Warp)
Bullion – Get Familiar (One-Handed Music)
Sa-Ra – So Special (Wonderful Noise Productions)
J.Rawls & Middle Child – Music Over Madness (Polar Entertainment)
Napihedz – The Bah (Sound Signature)
Blackjoy – Untitled (Project Recordings)
San Soda – Quilombo (We Play House Recordings)
Karizma – Alright (Kaytronik Movementz Part 1) (Juno Records)
Nutmeg – Stab (Neroli)
Family tree – Family tree (disco version) (Booton Records)
6th Borough Project – Just a memory (Five 20 east)
The Sunburst Band – He Is (Z Records)