Playlist Radio Show 02/02/2010

Almost forgot to put the track list of this week’s radio show online. Been busy preparing Our Party happening this Saturday and the next edition of RELEASE. More about that shortly. We play lots of good music, fresh to old. The interview with Chris Vogado will be for later when we find room in everyone’s agenda. Sorry about that.

Listen live between 10 and 11pm (Brussels time) on fm brussel (98.8fm or online) or listen to the show through streaming all week after it has been aired.

The Bamboos – On The Sly – Tru Thoughts
Maxmillion Dunbar – Wouldn’t Matter – Ramp
The Impressions – We’re A Winner – EMUS
The Jeff Lorber Fusion – Monster Man – Arista
Paul Hardcastle – Rain Forrest – Profile
Invisible Man’s Band – All Night Thing – Mango
Bunny Sigler – Let Me Party With You – Salsoul
Crash Course In Science – Flying Turns – Stones Throw
Omar S – Up-feat-Don-Q – FXHE
Peace Orchestra – Henry (Zero dB Reconstruction) – Fluid Ounce
Dave Da Gato – El Diablo – Tru Thoughts
Levon Vincent – Late Night Jam – Ostgut Ton
Zero dB – A Pompa De Girou (Moonstarr Remix) – Tru Thought