Playlist Radio Show 26/01/2010

First part of our Zero dB special. Partly because I need to learn to read my mails better. Anyway, next week we talk to Chris Vogado, this week we play a couple of tracks of the upcoming compilation on Tru-Thoughts called ‘One Offs, Remixes and B Sides’. Next to that new tracks from Belgian (JtotheC, LuiGi, SubReachers) and other talent (MCDE, Bullion) we like. Plus some older tracks we like a lot.

Listen live between 10 and 11pm (Brussels time) on fm brussel (98.8fm or online) or listen to the show through streaming all week after it has been aired.

J to the C – Nono (LuiGi Remix) – On Point
Bullion – Say Goodbye To What – One-Handed
Clifton Dyson – Slow Your Body Down – Network
Mark Lane – Who’s Really Listening – Stones Throw
Funk Deluxe – This Time (Dub Version) – Street Wave
J.R. Funk And The Love Machine – Feel Good Party Time (Instrumental) – Brass Records
Géraldine Hunt – It Doesn’t Only Happen At Night – Carrere
Zero dB – Come Party – Tru Thoughts
Zero dB – Universe (Dave da Gato’s ‘F_ck-up The Festival Bounce’) – Tru Thoughts
Grupo Batuque – E Ruim (Zero dB Reconstruction) – Tru Thoughts
John Kong & Moonstarr – Future Vision (Zero dB Reconstruction) – Tru Thoughts
Subreachers – sOother – CDR
Motor City Drum Ensemble – Got It – Prime Numbers
Joy Orbison – Hyph Mngo (Andreas Saag’s House Perspective) – CDR