Playlist Radio Show 06/04/2010 – Title Special

As a warm up for our RELEASE event and the release of his first piece of wax Title played a laptop set i our radio show. Check it on the listen again function on the fm brussel website.

Subreachers – City Drive – CDR
Zomby – Digital Fauna
Eskmo – Let Them Sing
James Blake’s Harmonix – A Milli
Ramadanman – Revenue (Untold rmx)
Kidkanevil – Mega Joy / J-Pop
James Blake’s Harmonix – Bills, bills, bills
Dutty Dubz – Gameboy love
Eero Johannes – We could be skweeeroes
James Blake’s Harmonix – Bills, bills, bills
Aux 88 – Alien Bounce
Alexander Robotnick – Senza Titolo
Andy Page – Porcelain Elvis (Chris Carter rmx)
Alexander Robotnick – Les grands voyages de l’amour
DJ Wonder – God’s gift intro
Emalkay – Explicit
Alter Ego – Fuckingham Palace (mode selektor rmx)
Nine is a classic (acapella)
Luke Vibert – Belief file
Letherette – In july
Eliot Lipp – Sentinel
Mike Tibbert – Sky Blue
Fu-Schnickens – True Fuschnick
Baron Zen – Theme (Danny Breaks rmx)
Jurassic 5 – Gotta Understand
Title – Waiting for love
Title – Caravan
Floating Points – Love me like this – Eglo Rec.
UpHigh Collective – Blend
LuiGi – Hooked Up
Rostislav – Visbokaal