Playlist Radio Show 19/01/2010

Tonight we play quite a lot of uptempo tracks. Some big Onda Sonora favourites of the moment by Funkineven, Rick Howard and Seiji & some Boogie cuts you won’t find on compilations nor re-issues. We also play new tracks by Egon Fisk & The Bamboos. Enjoy.

Listen live between 10 and 11pm (Brussels time) on fm brussel (98.8fm or online) or listen to the show through streaming all week after it has been aired.

Track List:
Julie Roberts – The Bed’s Too Big Without You – Blue Inc
The Bamboos – You Ain’t No Good – Tru-Thoughts
Egon Fisk – Raumzeit – Umbrelladelika
The Reddings – You’re The Only One – Believe In A Dream
Terry Burrus and Transe – Love Rockin’ (Long Version) – Arista
Family of Eve – I Wanna Be Loved By You (Extended Version) – BBE
Funkineven – You – Eglo
Rick (Poppa) Howard – About Thirteen – Granville Records
Seiji – Tumbledown – CDR
Mystic Touch – Get Yourself Together – Reflections
Jazzanova feat. Phonte – Look What You’re Doin’ To Me (Motor City Drum Ensemble Remix) – Verve
Feel – I’d Like To (Motion XL Re-edit) – CDR