Playlist Radio Show 01/06/2010

This week new tracks from Mr. Scruff (one we love very, very much), DJ Nature (aka Milo from the Wild Bunch), Paul White, Johannes Albert, Erykah Badu and the mysterious Fausto Coppi. Plus old school bangers from Congress, Celi Bee, Osiris and DJ Pierre. Enjoy.

Listen live between 10 and 11pm (Brussels time) on fm brussel (98.8fm or online) or listen to the show through streaming all week after it has been aired.

Mr Scruff feat. Kristy Almeida – Pickled Spider – Ninja Tune
DJ Nature – Love Ride – Jazzy Sport
Paul White – Marchan Signals – Now Again
Erykah Badu – Turn Me Away (Get MuNNy) – Motown
Black Rock – New York City Bump – BBE
Congress – Neptune – PRT
Celi Bee & The Buzzy Bunch – Closer, Closer – APA
Osiris – War On The Bullshit – Baad
Atlantic Starr – Mistery Girl – A&M
Johannes Albert – People Say – White Music
Fausto Coppi – Wilde Beestjes (Unfinished Tape Edit) – CDR
Shock Wave Encore – Wonderful (Wild Pitch Mix) – Nervous