Playlist Radio Show 15/06/2010

Lots of new stuff this week. Fresh music from Mr. Scruff, Onra, Mr. Beatnick, Funkineven, & Jared Wilson. Plus the usual dose of quality classics material. Enjoy.

Listen live between 10 and 11pm (Brussels time) on fm brussel (98.8fm or online) or listen to the show through streaming all week after it has been aired.

Mr. Scruff feat. Kristy Almeida – Pickled Spider – Ninja Tune
Mr. Beatnick – Wotchagonnado – CDR
Onra feat. Olivier Daysoul – My Mind Is Gone – All City
Dimlite – Elbow Flood (Instrumental) – Now Again
Kool And The Gang – Sea Of Tranquility – DeLite
Kool Chip feat. Toni Smith – Jazz It Up – 4th & B’Way
Funkineven – Must Move – Eglo
Steve Washington – Please Don’t Go – Street Wave
Drexciya – Habitat ‘O’ Negative – Tresor
Thelma Houston – You Used To Hold Me So Tight –MCA
The Trammps – The Night The Lights Went Out (Dimitri From Paris Remix) – BBE
808State – Olympic – ZTT
Jared Wilson – Jupiter One – Lux